May 16 Storm Debris Pick Up
give feedback
alert diamond Report it!

View City Holiday Closures

Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Monday January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 15, 2024
Good Friday/Easter Friday March 29, 2024
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Day Wednesday June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2024
Veteran's Day Monday November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 28-29, 2024
Christmas (observed) Tuesday & Wednesday December 24-25, 2024

Note - Curbside Pickup will not be collected on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Years Day.